loader  Loading... Please wait...

Question(s) / Instruction(s):

The four cost categories in a cost of quality program are

A.            product design, process design, internal success, and external success

B.            prevention, appraisal, internal failure, and external failure

C.            design, conformance, control and process

D.            design, process specification, on-time delivery, and customer satisfaction

Find Similar Answers by Subject

Student Reviews

Rate and review your solution! (Please rate on a Scale of 1 - 5. Top Rating is 5.)

Expert's Answer
Download Solution:

This solution includes:

  • Plain text
  • Cited sources when necessary
  • Attached file(s)
  • Solution Document(s)

You Recently Viewed...

Reach Us